The Forbidden
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Divinity-X RP Guild

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Krizenix's log.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Acerah

Krizenix's log.  Empty
PostSubject: Krizenix's log.    Krizenix's log.  EmptySun Dec 12, 2010 8:02 am

First day of ressurection log 1,
I'm alive with gramps, it's cold, and we settled with some forsaken troops in Northrend. I am brought life again to possibly serve my duty one last time, or just to live life. I'm a veteran in the Forsaken army, I'm possibly over 100,000 years old now. They said the fall of deathwing already passed, bless whoever did it. Gramps and I served Sylvanas and we are serving her again by.. Cooking? We work the kitchen just cutting up the meat for passing by orc sea dogs to work out a room for the night. The troopers respect me though, not just for being a veteran, but a frontline trooper. I was there when the line needed to be advanced, and I seen the dirtiest of the dirty. They gave me a sword for the heck of it, I slept that night hoping to find a home.

Second day of ressurection log 2